Request Call Back

Filter team by location:

Angie Crush

Name: Angie Crush
Position: Partner
Offices: London City - Liverpool Street, Tunbridge Wells, Maidstone, London - Tokenhouse Yard, Canary Wharf, Camden
Email: angie.crush@thomasmansfield.com
telephone: 020 7426 4906
View profile

Bhupinder Devgon

Name: Bhupinder Devgon
Position: Solicitor
Offices: London City - Liverpool Street, Reading, Kingston Upon Thames, Heathrow Stockley Park, London - Tokenhouse Yard, Canary Wharf, Camden
Email: bhupinder.devgon@thomasmansfield.com
telephone: 020 7377 2829
View profile

Meredith Hurst

Name: Meredith Hurst
Position: Partner
Offices: London City - Liverpool Street, London - Tokenhouse Yard, Camden, Canary Wharf
Email: meredith.hurst@thomasmansfield.com
telephone: 020 7426 4903
View profile

David Gray-Jones

Name: David Gray-Jones
Position: Partner
Offices: London City - Liverpool Street, Croydon, Bromley, London - Tokenhouse Yard, Canary Wharf, Camden
Email: david.gray-jones@thomasmansfield.com
telephone: 020 7426 4904
View profile

Jonathan Mansfield

Name: Jonathan Mansfield
Position: Partner
Offices: London City - Liverpool Street, Bromley, Maidstone, Dartford, London - Tokenhouse Yard, Canary Wharf, Camden, Croydon
Email: jonathan.mansfield@thomasmansfield.com
telephone: 020 7426 4901
View profile

Kirsty Lewis

Name: Kirsty Lewis
Position: Partner
Offices: London City - Liverpool Street, Basingstoke, Andover, Southampton, London - Tokenhouse Yard, Canary Wharf, Camden
Email: kirsty.lewis@thomasmansfield.com
telephone: 020 8681 8140
mobile: 07765 237579
View profile

Neill Thomas

Name: Neill Thomas
Position: Partner
Offices: Croydon, Tunbridge Wells, Crawley, London City - Liverpool Street
Email: neill.thomas@thomasmansfield.com
telephone: 020 8681 8140
View profile

Jenna Ide

Name: Jenna Ide
Position: Associate Solicitor
Offices: London City - Liverpool Street, Croydon
Email: jenna.ide@thomasmansfield.com
telephone: 020 7377 2829
mobile: 07789 934360
View profile

Monica Beckles

Name: Monica Beckles
Position: Director of HR Consultancy Services
Offices: Croydon, London City - Liverpool Street, Crawley, Tunbridge Wells, Dartford, Kingston Upon Thames, Maidstone, Reading, Southampton, Basingstoke, Andover, Bromley, Camden, Canary Wharf, Hammersmith, Heathrow Stockley Park, London - Tokenhouse Yard
Email: monica.beckles@thomasmansfield.com
telephone: 020 8681 8140
View profile